我们的团队

柯建强先生于2003年11月 5日担任本集团首席执行长,提名委员会成员。他也担任马来西亚股票交易所上市的Freight Management Holdings Berhad 董事。

1987年,他毕业于美国太平洋大学,荣获电子工程学士学位。

柯先生是新加坡五金机械公会前会长,新加坡中华总商会董事,新加坡中国商会副会长,新加坡同济医院董事兼外事组主任,培童小学咨询委员会主席,公教中学管委会成员。新加坡安溪公会执行委员,新加坡南洋柯氏公会主席,也是直落布兰雅公民咨询委员会的赞助人。

柯先生是福建省安溪第八中学校董会会长,世界泉州青年联谊公会副主席,安溪慈善总会和安溪蓬莱魁头慈善会副会长。2009年被福建省人民政府授予《福建省捐赠公益事业突出贡献奖》金质奖章。

Our Team

Mr Khua was appointed as Chief Executive Officer on 5 November 2003. He is a member of the Nominating Committee. He is also an alternate director of Freight Management Holdings Berhad, an associated company listed on Bursa Malaysia.

He obtained his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering and graduated cum laude from University of the Pacific, United States in 1987.

Mr Khua is the past president of the Singapore Metal and Machinery Association, a council member of the Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, vice-chairman of Singapore-China Business Association, a board member and head of External Affairs at Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institute. He also serves as a patron at Telok Blangah Citizens’ Consultative Committee.

In addition, Mr Khua is the president of Nanyang Kuah Si Association, president at the Pei Tong Primary School advisory committee, and a member of the school management committee of Catholic High School. He is an executive committee member at Singapore Ann Kway Association.

Mr Khua is board chairman of Fujian Anxi No. 8 Middle School, vice-president of World Quanzhou Youth Friendship Association, vice-president of Anxi Charity Federation and Anxi Fenglai Guitou Charity Federation. In 2009, He was awarded “Outstanding Charitable Works Contribution” by Fujian Provincial Government, People’s Republic of China.