我们的团队

KHUA HOCK SU

SEBASTIAN TAN CHER LIANG 非执行主席

陈先生于2003年11月5日被任命为独立非执行董事。他主持审计委员会的工作,并且也是薪酬委员会以及提名委员会的成员。

陈先生于2000年5月创立了Boardroom有限公司,该公司在新加坡证券交易所上市。他于2000年5月至2013年3月担任Boardroom有限公司的董事总经理和财务总监,并从Boardroom有限公司退休后仍然担任顾问职位。在此之前,他自1973年9月至2000年5月一直在新加坡安永会计师事务所及其附属公司任职。

陈先生目前是Kingsmen Creatives有限公司和威尔顿资源有限公司的一名独立非执行董事。同时也是观音堂佛祖庙的受托人,以及担任李氏基金,伊顿社区基金有限公司和儿童慈善协会的主任。

他持有英国注册会计师协会的财务专业人员证书,并于1996年被授予公共服务奖章(PBM)。

KHUA HOCK SU

KHUA HOCK SU 集团顾问

柯先生于2003年11月5日被任命为董事会主席。他也是审计委员会和薪酬委员会的成员之一。

柯先生目前担任Lian Hup集团的集团主席,该集团成立于1952年。借助超过53年的商业经验,他一直致力于集团的战略发展方向。该集团在钢铁贸易,投资,房地产开发和物流服务方面发展了多元化的利益。

柯先生目前是大众医院的常任名誉院长以及新加坡佛教居士林名誉主席。他也是新加坡五金机械协会名誉委员及南洋柯氏公会名誉主席

KHUA HOCK SU

ERIC KHUA KIAN KEONG 执行董事及首席执行长

柯建强先生于2003年11月 5日担任本集团首席执行长,提名委员会成员。他也担任马来西亚股票交易所上市的Freight Management Holdings Berhad 董事。

1987年,他毕业于美国太平洋大学,荣获电子工程学士学位。

柯先生是新加坡五金机械公会前会长,新加坡中华总商会董事,新加坡中国商会副会长,新加坡同济医院董事兼外事组主任,培童小学咨询委员会主席,公教中学管委会成员。新加坡安溪公会执行委员,新加坡南洋柯氏公会主席,也是直落布兰雅公民咨询委员会的赞助人。

柯先生是福建省安溪第八中学校董会会长,世界泉州青年联谊公会副主席,安溪慈善总会和安溪蓬莱魁头慈善会副会长。2009年被福建省人民政府授予《福建省捐赠公益事业突出贡献奖》金质奖章。

KHUA HOCK SU

HENRY CHUA TIONG HOCK 执行董事兼首席企业发展主任

蔡先生自1999年12月22日以来担任执行董事。于2006年5月获被任命为首席企业发展主任。同时兼任遵从萨瓦纳教法的房地产投资信托基金,马来西亚货运管理控股有限公司,以及集团内的一些其他子公司的董事。

此前,他代表集团,任上市子公司辉联配运控股(澳大利亚)有限公司,辉联配运控股(香港)有限公司以及cybermast有限公司的董事。

他于1989年在Toh Guan Road 设计并建立了集团的第一个仓库,目前正在卡尔圈146号开发第九个项目。

蔡先生拥有新加坡大学的文学学士学位。他还持有新加坡国立大学工商管理大专文凭和新加坡人事管理学院人事管理专业的大专文凭。

KHUA HOCK SU

DEREK LOH EU TSE 独立非执行董事

罗先生于2003年11月5被任命为非执行董事。他主持薪酬与提名委员会且担任审计委员会的成员。

作为TSMP法律公司的一名执行董事,他以优异的成绩毕业于剑桥大学,并以TSMP法律公司执行董事的身份在新加坡从事法律行业。他是最高法院的辩护律师和初级律师。

罗先生也是越南企业投资有限公司(爱尔兰证券交易所成员)、迈泰国际有限公司及Adventus控股有限公司的独立董事。他是新加坡圣约瑟夫机构理事会的成员 (“SJI”) ,同时也是该机构的受托人和管理委员会成员。

Our Team

KHUA HOCK SU

SEBASTIAN TAN CHER LIANG Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Tan was appointed as Independent Non-Executive Director on 5 November 2003. He chairs the Audit Committee and is a member of the Remuneration Committee and Nominating Committee.

In May 2000, he co-founded Boardroom Limited, a company listed on the Singapore Exchange. He was the Managing/Finance Director of Boardroom Limited from May 2000 to March 2013. Having retired from Boardroom Limited, he continues to be an Advisor. Prior to May 2000, he was with Ernst & Young Singapore and its affiliates since September 1973.

Mr Tan is currently an Independent Non-Executive of Kingsmen Creatives Ltd and Wilton Resources Corporation Ltd. He is also a Trustee of Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple and a director of D S Lee Foundation, EtonHouse Community Fund Ltd and Children’s Charities Association.

He is a qualified financial professional from the Association of Certified Accountants of the United Kingdom. He was conferred the Public Service Medal (PBM) in 1996.

KHUA HOCK SU

KHUA HOCK SU Group Advisor

Mr Khua was appointed as Chairman of the Board on 5 November 2003. He is also a member of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Khua is currently the Group Chairman of Lian Hup Group, which was founded in 1952. With over 53 years of experience in business, he has been instrumental in the strategic direction and development of the Group, which has diverse interests in steel trading, investment, real estate development and logistics services.

Mr Khua is the permanent honorary president of Public Free Clinic Society, and an honorary president of the Singapore Buddhist Lodge. He is an honorary committee member of the Singapore Metal and Machinery Association, and the honorary president of Nanyang Kuah Si Association.

KHUA HOCK SU

ERIC KHUA KIAN KEONG Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr Khua was appointed as Chief Executive Officer on 5 November 2003. He is a member of the Nominating Committee. He is also an alternate director of Freight Management Holdings Berhad, an associated company listed on Bursa Malaysia.

He obtained his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering and graduated cum laude from University of the Pacific, United States in 1987.

Mr Khua is the past president of the Singapore Metal and Machinery Association, a council member of the Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, vice-chairman of Singapore-China Business Association, a board member and head of External Affairs at Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institute. He also serves as a patron at Telok Blangah Citizens’ Consultative Committee.

In addition, Mr Khua is the president of Nanyang Kuah Si Association, president at the Pei Tong Primary School advisory committee, and a member of the school management committee of Catholic High School. He is an executive committee member at Singapore Ann Kway Association.

Mr Khua is board chairman of Fujian Anxi No. 8 Middle School, vice-president of World Quanzhou Youth Friendship Association, vice-president of Anxi Charity Federation and Anxi Fenglai Guitou Charity Federation. In 2009, He was awarded “Outstanding Charitable Works Contribution” by Fujian Provincial Government, People’s Republic of China.

KHUA HOCK SU

HENRY CHUA TIONG HOCK Executive Director and Chief Corporate Development Officer

Mr Chua is an Executive Director since 22 December 1999. He was also appointed as Chief Corporate Development Officer on 5 January 2006. He is concurrently a director of Sabana Shari’ah Compliant REIT and Freight Management Holdings Berhad, Malaysia, as well as a number of other subsidiaries in the Group.

Previously, he represented the Group as a director in listed subsidiaries, Freight Links Express Holdings (Australia) Limited, Freight Links Express Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited and Cybermast Limited.

He designed and built the Group’s first warehouse at Toh Guan Road in 1989 and is currently developing the 9th project at Gul Circle.

Mr Chua obtained his Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Singapore. He also holds a Graduate Diploma in Business Administration from the National University of Singapore and a Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management from the Singapore Institute of Personnel Management.

KHUA HOCK SU

THOMAS WOO SAI MENG Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer

Mr Woo is Executive Director & Chief Investment Officer of Vibrant Group Ltd. He joined the Group in May 1997 and was its Chief Financial Officer until November 2010 before his current appointment as Chief Investment Officer. Mr Woo was appointed an Executive Director in September 2001 and concurrently sits on the board of a number of the Group’s subsidiaries and associates. He is also a non-executive director of Figtree Holdings Ltd, a company listed on Catalist in Nov 2013.

As Chief Investment Officer, Mr Woo’s current responsibilities include identifying, evaluating and executing investment opportunities with a view to growing and enhancing the Group’s asset, business and investment portfolio for higher returns. He is also involved in charting the Group’s strategies and corporate restructuring activities.

Prior to joining the Group, Mr Woo has held senior managerial appointments with a number of private sector organizations across a wide spectrum of industries. He has extensive experience in finance and commerce covering financial management and corporate strategy, securities trading & investment, management consulting, operations management and international trading.

Mr Woo received his Bachelor of Economics degree from the University of New England, Australia and earned his MBA from the University of Queensland, Australia.

Mr Woo is a fellow member of both the CPA Australia and the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

KHUA HOCK SU

DEREK LOH EU TSE Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Loh was appointed as Non-Executive Director on 5 November 2003. He chairs the Remuneration and Nominating Committees and is a member of the Audit Committee.

He graduated with honours from Cambridge University and practices law in Singapore as an Executive Director of TSMP Law Corporation. He is an Advocate and Solicitor of the Supreme Court.

Mr Loh is also an Independent Director of Vietnam Enterprise Investments Limited (a member of the Irish Stock Exchange), Metech International Ltd and Adventus Holdings Ltd. He is a member of the Board of Governors of Saint Joseph’s Institution (“SJI”) in Singapore and also a trustee and a member of the Management Committee of the SJI Foundation.